Duplicate headers received from server

Oke, if you get an error Duplicate headers received from server when you compile and run Java Web with jasper plugins. Example you want to print a pdf file using jasper plugin and if you using chrome you will get an error like the one above. But if you using firefox or IE, you don’t get error.
Example code:

response.setHeader("Content-Disposition","inline, filename=KwitansiReport.pdf");

From the above code, we will get an error. And to fix it using the following code:

response.setHeader("Content-Disposition","inline; filename=KwitansiReport.pdf");

Look “inline,” code in the first code, to fix it I edit that code to “inline;”. It’s very simple..πŸ™‚
Oya and this error not only java web use Jasper plugins, but this error also occurs in asp code when we tried to download resources from the database. Read more details about asp code, at the following address http://www.altitudesolutions.co.uk.
And then for full example this application, you can get on this link https://github.com/Imron02/SistemPembelianBuku


  1. It’s appropriate time to create some plans for your future and it’s time to become happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next posts referring to this article. I wish to read much more things about it!

  2. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off
    the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or
    something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon.

  3. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this put up and if I may I want to
    suggest you some fascinating issues or tips.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more issues approximately it!

    1. Sorry if this little post about java on my website, because I am not so expert using java language. This tutorial is just a record and an answer from my homework

  4. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website and I’d like
    to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  5. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website.

    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A handful of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating correctly in
    Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any recommendations
    to help fix this issue?

    1. Yes I have some issues at the time when opening this blog on the internet explorer. My advice if you use the wordpress like me, read the information from any theme you want to use and what theme it supports all browsers and responsive design ..

  6. Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I
    wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would
    be enormously appreciated!

  7. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared across the internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    Thank you =)

  8. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was doing a little
    homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I found it
    for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your web site.

  9. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick
    your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, fantastic site!

  10. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for
    about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  11. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of
    your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  12. Excellent post. I was checking constantly
    this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last partπŸ™‚ I care
    for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for
    a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  13. Greetings, I do think your web site might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it has some
    overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other than that, excellent site!

  14. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

  15. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be what precisely
    I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write regarding here.
    Again, awesome website!

Leave a Reply

